Admissions

Admissions Office

Meet The Team

Admissions Recruiters

Julianne Hudson

Senior Admissions Recruiter,
Macomb County Freshmen

248.218.2291
jhudson1@rochesteru.edu

Katherine Folmar

Senior Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Macomb Community College
248.218.2186
kfolmar@rochesteru.edu

Rebekah Graham

Admissions Recruiter,
Wayne County Freshmen

248.218.2178
rgraham5@rochesteru.edu

Chris Meller

Admissions Recruiter, RU Accelerate students, Transfer students
248.218.2298
cmeller1@rochesteru.edu

Shane Lewendowski

Admissions Recruiter, Oakland County, Early College
248.218.2421
slewandowski@rochesteru.edu

Darlene Green

Admissions Recruiter,
Transfer Students

248.218.2073
dgreene1@rochesteru.edu

Admissions Administrative Team

Mary Sauger

Director of Admissions
248.218.2182
msauger@rochesteru.edu

Jen Pyszk

Administrative Assistant

jpyszk@rochesteru.edu

Amanda Scheibe

Office Manager
248.218.2118
ascheibe@rochesteru.edu